Zeglingen
Orchideenwäldli
Baum
HĂĽgel Schnee
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Kontakte

Brunnmeister

Niklaus Samuel

061 981 21 43
079 311 99 16
niklaus-landtechnik@bluewin.ch
Feuerwehr-Kommandant

Itin Simon

061 981 18 84 kommandant@feuerwehrwisenberg.ch
Förster

Freivogel Andreas

079 688 67 58 andreas.freivogel@bluewin.ch
Gemeindepräsident

Rickenbacher Fredi

061 981 36 48 fredi.rickenbacher@gmx.net
Gemeinderat

Schenk Roland

076 417 11 35 roschba54@gmail.com
Gemeinderat

Rickenbacher Hans

061 981 46 33 ha.rickenbacher@bluewin.ch
Gemeinderat

Fäh Jörg

061 981 51 66 joerg.faeh@bl.ch
Gemeinderat / Vizepräsident

Tschopp Georges

061 981 37 60 georges.tschopp@gmail.com
Jagdaufseher

Grieder Ernst
Rickenbacher Willy

061 981 50 84
061 981 29 05
poschtis@bluewin.ch, weitnauer63@bluewin.ch
Kindergarten
061 981 66 47
Schulhaus Primarschule
061 981 54 29
Schulratspräsidium

Breitenstein Carina

061 981 21 31 cab@eblcom.ch
Sozialhilfebehörde Rünenberg-Kilchberg-Zeglingen

Wenslingerstrasse 2, 4495 Zeglingen

061 981 23 80 sozialhilfebehoerde.ruekize@breitband.ch
Verbundsverwalterin RĂĽnenberg-Kilchberg-Zeglingen

Mahrer Franziska

061 983 03 43 gemeinde.zeglingen@eblcom.ch
Wahlbüro Präsident

Rickenbacher Andreas

061 981 46 54 andreas_rickenbacher@yahoo.com
Werkhofmitarbeiter

Itin Simon

061 981 18 84 Werkhofzeglingen@breitband.ch
Zivilschutz-Kommandant

Jenni Christoph

061 981 52 15
079 644 16 25
christoph.jenni@zs-obb.ch
Zivilstandsamt BL

Kirchgasse 5, 4144 Arlesheim

061 552 45 00 zivilstandsamt@bl.ch

Gemeindeverwaltungsverbund RĂĽ-Ki-Ze

Verwaltung RĂĽnenberg
Schulstrasse 50
4497 RĂĽnenberg

T: 061 983 02 60

gemeinde@ruenenberg.ch

Verwaltungen Zeglingen und Kilchberg
Wenslingerstrasse 2
4495 Zeglingen

T: 061 983 03 43

gemeinde@zeglingen.ch
gemeinde@kilchberg-bl.ch

Schalter-Ă–ffnungszeiten

RĂĽnenberg:
Dienstag: 16.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 09.00 – 11.00 Uhr

 

 

Zeglingen:
Dienstag: 09.00 –11.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 16.00 – 18.30 Uhr